Bugy.com - Free Kids Games - Play Kids Games Feed http://www.bugy.com Free Games en hourly 1 http://www.nexuscripts.com/?NexusArcadeScript Pilot Heros http://www.bugy.com/play/27799/pilot-heros.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27799/pilot-heros.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27799/pilot-heros.html Ultimate Swish http://www.bugy.com/play/27798/ultimate-swish.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27798/ultimate-swish.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27798/ultimate-swish.html Dragon Dash http://www.bugy.com/play/27797/dragon-dash.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27797/dragon-dash.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27797/dragon-dash.html Sprint Club Nitro http://www.bugy.com/play/27796/sprint-club-nitro.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27796/sprint-club-nitro.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27796/sprint-club-nitro.html Gravity Command http://www.bugy.com/play/27795/gravity-command.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27795/gravity-command.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27795/gravity-command.html Zombie Love Story http://www.bugy.com/play/27794/zombie-love-story.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27794/zombie-love-story.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27794/zombie-love-story.html Mini Putt Gem Forest http://www.bugy.com/play/27793/mini-putt-gem-forest.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27793/mini-putt-gem-forest.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27793/mini-putt-gem-forest.html Block Buster http://www.bugy.com/play/27792/block-buster.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27792/block-buster.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27792/block-buster.html Coco Block http://www.bugy.com/play/27791/coco-block.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27791/coco-block.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27791/coco-block.html 100 Arrows http://www.bugy.com/play/27790/100-arrows.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27790/100-arrows.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27790/100-arrows.html Black Board Ninja http://www.bugy.com/play/27789/black-board-ninja.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27789/black-board-ninja.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27789/black-board-ninja.html Jelly Slice http://www.bugy.com/play/27788/jelly-slice.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27788/jelly-slice.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27788/jelly-slice.html Jellyfish Rescue http://www.bugy.com/play/27787/jellyfish-rescue.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27787/jellyfish-rescue.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27787/jellyfish-rescue.html Headless Chicken http://www.bugy.com/play/27786/headless-chicken.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27786/headless-chicken.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27786/headless-chicken.html Do or Die http://www.bugy.com/play/27785/do-or-die.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27785/do-or-die.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27785/do-or-die.html Normal Cat http://www.bugy.com/play/27784/normal-cat.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27784/normal-cat.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27784/normal-cat.html Burnin Rubber http://www.bugy.com/play/27782/burnin-rubber.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27782/burnin-rubber.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27782/burnin-rubber.html Burnin\' Rubber is an addictive racing game full of action and adrenaline! Start your car, get on the road and unleash the beast! Try to get as far as you can, avoid other cars and obstacles or destroy them with powerful machine guns to earn bonus points. Upgrade your equipment and collect awesome power-ups to cover even more distance. French Apple Pie - Cooking with Emma http://www.bugy.com/play/27781/french-apple-pie-cooking-with-emma.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27781/french-apple-pie-cooking-with-emma.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27781/french-apple-pie-cooking-with-emma.html Try this new Cooking with Emma game and learn how to make the perfect French Apple Pie that also suits a vegetarian and vegan diet. Special about the \"Tarte Tatin\" is that it is baked upside down. Caramelized apples, crunchy shortcrust and healthy ingredients finalize this delicate dessert. At the end of the game you will have the complete recipe to prepare it at home for your friends and family Speed Billiards http://www.bugy.com/play/27780/speed-billiards.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27780/speed-billiards.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27780/speed-billiards.html This new game of billards will win you over with its 3D graphics and the special challenge that it adds to classic billards by being based on quickness. It is your task to play as many scoring shots as possible within the limited time you have. Use the cue ball to strike. Your score will depend on the color of balls that enter the pockets. With each new level the rack will change and you will have to try another tack to strike the balls. My Kitten http://www.bugy.com/play/27779/my-kitten.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27779/my-kitten.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27779/my-kitten.html Every cat lover can create their own cute kitten with the Kitten Maker. With the wide range of different features, such as fur, ears, nose and colors the creative process can be enjoyed for hours with this very special styling game. Kiba Kumba Highjump http://www.bugy.com/play/27778/kiba-kumba-highjump.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27778/kiba-kumba-highjump.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27778/kiba-kumba-highjump.html Test your skills and reflexes with Kiba 2048 Puzzle http://www.bugy.com/play/27777/2048-puzzle.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27777/2048-puzzle.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27777/2048-puzzle.html Join numbers and get to the 2048 tile! Sounds easy, but in this challenging puzzle hit game you will need all your skills and brain cells to achieve a high score. Based on popular apps like 1024 and Threes, your task is to slide tiles on a grid to combine two equal tiles. Same numbers add up and merge into a new tile. Fit It Quick http://www.bugy.com/play/27776/fit-it-quick.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27776/fit-it-quick.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27776/fit-it-quick.html Fit it Quick is the perfect puzzle game for everyone who likes to give their brain a workout! Use your thinking skills to put the Tetris-shaped blocks as fast as possible in the correct position. The markings show you which fields need to be filled. Ufo Run http://www.bugy.com/play/27775/ufo-run.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27775/ufo-run.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27775/ufo-run.html In this exciting action game you have to help the little alien on its way through the mysterious castle tower. Collect precious stars, avoid deadly spikes, level up your brave green hero and earn points for your high score. UFO Run is a cool adventure that requires all your skills and reflexes. What distance can you reach? Nut Rush http://www.bugy.com/play/27774/nut-rush.html http://www.bugy.com/play/27774/nut-rush.html#comments http://www.bugy.com/play/27774/nut-rush.html In Nut Rush you have to help the little squirrel to gather nuts and bring them safely to the nest. This cute Jump \'n\' Run puts your skill and reflexes to the test. Jump from branch to branch, but be careful not to fall from the tree. How many levels can you complete?